Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon Pinterest icon Google+ icon YouTube icon Contact icon Dodoburd

27 Harry Potter Gifts All Potterheads Will Obsess Over

There’s something on this list for all the Harry Potter fans out there. In less than twenty years, the series of seven books has sold over 450 million copies, making it the best-selling book series of all time. Giving a gift from this list is sure to make fans of all ages happy.

Triwizard Cup Lamp

Triwizard Cup Lamp

Whether their allegiance lies with Hogwarts, Durmstrang, or Beauxbatons, they can lift their very own Triwizard Cup thanks to this amazing lamp. Battery powered so it can be placed (and held aloft) anywhere, this officially licensed desk lamp is intricately detailed with dragons and more, as befits an ancient trophy.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Chibi Character Ankle Socks

Harry Potter Chibi Character Ankle Socks

Suitable for women’s shoe sizes 4 – 10, this 5 pack of socks are totally adorable. Based on the characters from J. K. Rowling’s wizarding world, these socks are all pastel colored, and feature Harry, Ron, Hermione, Draco, and Luna all wearing their house colors, in the super cute Chibi style.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Books Set

Harry Potter Books Set

A must have gift for any Hogwarts aficionado, this set contains all seven of the wonderful Harry Potter books in hardcover. Presented in a sturdy cardboard battered travel trunk, complete with Harry’s insignia, this set starts with The Sorcerer’s Stone, and ends with The Deathly Hallows.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Comfy Throw Blanket with Sleeves

Comfy Throw Blanket with Sleeves

Whether they’re lounging on the sofa, working from home, or doing their homework, they may as well channel their inner witch or wizard at the same time, while also keeping warm! This fun Gryffindor blanket comes with sleeves and tie, meaning they’ll look just like they’re wearing their Hogwarts uniform.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Hedwig Ceramic Cookie Jar

Hedwig Ceramic Cookie Jar

If they’ve ever dreamed of having their own pet owl, this officially licensed Hedwig cookie jar will make a sweet choice. Made from high quality ceramic, this white jar depicts all of Harry’s feathered companion’s features, and includes an airtight lid to keep Cauldron Cakes and Chocolate Frogs fresh and delicious.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Crochet

Harry Potter Crochet

They can get really creative when they have this fabulous Harry Potter Crochet Kit. Supplied with all the yarn needed to create both Harry and Dobby, this kit also comes with step by step instructions on how to crochet a further ten characters, including Hermione, Ron, and of course, Albus Dumbledore.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Pensieve Memory Set

Harry Potter Pensieve Memory Set

While they won’t be able to view their memories in the pensieve inlaid into the cover of this journal, they can write their thoughts down on the pages inside, and read back through them in years to come. Supplied with a Dumbledore wand pen and two memory vials, it’s the perfect HP gift.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Marauder's Map Woven Tapestry Throw Blanket

Marauder's Map Woven Tapestry Throw Blanket

Perfect for snuggling up under while binge-watching the movies again, this throw is warm and cozy, and measures a generous 48” x 60”. Made in a woven tapestry style with fringe detailing around each edge, this blanket shows the famous Marauders Map in beautiful, old parchment colored detail.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Milk Chocolate Frog with Collectible Wizard Trading Card

Milk Chocolate Frog with Collectible Wizard Trading Card

Perfect as a stocking stuffer or just as a little Harry Potter gift, this chocolate frog from Warner Bros. will satisfy their sweet tooth beautifully. Made from milk chocolate and crisped rice, this little creature is deliciously creamy, and is much better in their mouth than their cauldron!

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Herbology Shirt

Herbology Shirt

They’ll never forget their herbology basics when they have this superb t-shirt to wear. Available in white, blue, lemon, and gray, this tee is printed with vividly colorful images of the different plants used in Hogwarts spells (plus a key for those who forget), including the instantly recognizable Mandrake and the Leaping Toadstools.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Wizard Chess Set

Harry Potter Wizard Chess Set

No-one could forget the chess game in Harry Potter and the sorcerer’s Stone, and now fans can bring the game home with them, with this stunning officially authorized chess set. Beautifully detailed, each piece is a miniature replica of the ones in the movie, while the board features the Harry Potter logo.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Paper Models

Harry Potter Paper Models

It’s one thing building with bricks, but it takes a special type of magic to create an entire Wizarding World made entirely of paper! Supplied with everything they’ll need to build an amazing 22 landmarks and buildings from Harry Potter’s world, this kit also comes with background information and 22 trading cards.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Hogwarts Library: The Illustrated Collection

Hogwarts Library: The Illustrated Collection

If you want to treat a bookworm but they already have all seven of the fantastic Harry Potter books, this box set will make a fabulous companion library. With ‘Fantastic Beasts’, ‘Quidditch Through the Ages’ and The Tales of Beedle the Bard’, this collection will make a wonderful addition to their collection.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Talking Sorting Hat

Talking Sorting Hat

Of course, no Harry Potter gift collection would be complete without a Sorting Hat, especially one that can talk and choose the houses! This replica hat is soft and weathered looking, just like the one from the movies, and has a moving mouth that calls out ‘Gryffindor’, Ravenclaw’, ‘Hufflepuff’, and ‘Slytherin’.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Castle Building Kit

LEGO Harry Potter Hogwarts Castle Building Kit

The ultimate Harry Potter gift for any LEGO fan, this incredible 6020 piece set will slowly build into a stunning replica of Hogwarts Castle. Suitable for older teens, this advanced building set showcases the majesty of Harry’s school, and comes with 4 minifigures, as well as Dementors, Aragog, the Basilisk, and more.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Hufflepuff Smartwatch Band

Harry Potter Hufflepuff Smartwatch Band

Add some magic and mayhem to their Apple Watch with this awesome Hufflepuff Smartwatch band. Made from sweat and UV-resistant silicone, this officially licensed strap comes with two connectors so it can fit 38/40mm and 42/44mm case sizes in series 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & SE.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Crafting Wizardry: The Official Harry Potter Craft Book

Crafting Wizardry: The Official Harry Potter Craft Book

Let them get hands-on with their love for all things Harry with this Official Harry Potter Craft Book. Packed with easy to follow guides on how to create more than 25 official activities inspired by the movies, this book will show them how to create wands, bracelets, popping frogs, and more.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Bertie Bott's Every Flavor Beans

Harry Potter Bertie Bott's Every Flavor Beans

Make like Harry and friends with a box of Bertie Bott’s Every Flavor Beans. Made by Jelly Belly, these beans are divided into 20 flavors, including the delicious candyfloss, banana, and cinnamon. Of course, there’s always the chance they will get boogers, vomit, or rotten egg flavors, too.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Marauder's Map Journal with Harry Wand Pen

Marauder's Map Journal with Harry Wand Pen

Whether they want to journal, make lists, or simply doodle while daydreaming of a more magical world, this Marauder’s Map notebook will make a stunning Harry Potter gift. Bound in a faux leather cover, the book contains 192 blank pages, each one printed with the instantly recognizable Marauder’s Map footprints.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Luna Lovegood Crew Socks

Luna Lovegood Crew Socks

These socks are totally ace, and just perfect for fans of Luna Lovegood, the scatty Ravenclaw witch who was part of Dumbledore’s Army. Plucky and quirky, the Magizoologist is captured perfectly on these zany pink and yellow women’s socks that come complete with her 3D Spectrespecs Glasses on the top.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Coloring Book

Harry Potter Coloring Book

If de-stressing for them is binge-watching some of the Harry Potter movies, take them away from the screen with this superb coloring book. Widely known to reduce stress and anxiety, coloring-in is a great activity for all ages, and this book includes scenes from Hogwarts Castle, Harry and friends, and other HP images.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Playing Cards

Harry Potter Playing Cards

Add some magic to game night with this set of Harry Potter playing cards. Divided into the school houses, these cards come presented in a stunning keepsake tin, and feature a cute, weathered look that’s totally fitting for cards that come from such an ancient world!

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Up To No Good Ceramic Mug

Up To No Good Ceramic Mug

We all know that being up to no good is a lot more fun than towing the line, so play up to that fact with this cute HP mug. Made from ceramic and with a 14oz. capacity, this black mug features the famous phrase that is used to activate the Marauder’s Map.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Harry Potter Latte Coffee Mug Set

Harry Potter Latte Coffee Mug Set

Inspired by possibly the most beautiful quote from the entire Hogwarts series, this pair of mugs will bring back memories of Snape’s confession about Lily in The Deathly Hallows. One mug depicts Dumbledore’s question ‘after all this time?’ while the other features Snape’s poignant reply, along with his doe patronus.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Iridescent Metallic Holographic Harry Potter Mug

Iridescent Metallic Holographic Harry Potter Mug

Add some glamor to their day with this officially licensed, super shiny, iridescent Harry Potter mug. Holding a magical 11oz. of their favorite drink, this amazingly shimmering mug presents shades of pink and gold as it catches the light, and features the Harry Potter logo on the side.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Honeydukes Lidded Stein Mug

Honeydukes Lidded Stein Mug

They won’t have to travel to Hogsmeade to visit Honeyduke’s sweet shop, because this lidded stein will bring it to them. Styled on the shop owned by Ambrosius Flume and his wife in the Harry Potter movies, this stein holds 30 oz. of tea, coffee, hot chocolate, or, of course, butterbeer.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

Quidditch Through the Ages: The Illustrated Edition

Quidditch Through the Ages: The Illustrated Edition

Anyone with even a passing interest in Hogwarts will have heard of the game of Quidditch, but will they know where it came from? This beautifully illustrated, full color book will take readers through the broomstick-based game from its humble beginnings to the worldwide phenomena it is today.

BUY FROM AMAZON.COM

(Also read: 40 Magical Gifts for Teens Really Into Fantasy)

0 Comments

Ask a Question

Leave a Reply